Mark of the Ninja Achievements

Full list of all 38 Mark of the Ninja achievements. It takes around 20-25 hours to unlock all of the achievements in the base game on Windows.

The base game contains 30 achievements, and there is 1 DLC packs containing 8 achievements.

  • Marked

    Earn all the upgrades.

  • Mercy

    Complete a level without killing any guards.

  • Masterful

    Complete a level without getting detected.

  • Ghost

    Complete a level without killing any guards and without being detected.

  • Of The Mind

    Complete all of the challenge rooms.

    1 guide
  • Oni

    Terrorize 10 guards.

  • Manipulator

    Distract 25 guards using your equipment.

  • Trickster

    Distract 25 guards using environmental objects.

  • Stealth Assassin

    Perform 25 successful stealth kills.

  • Crimson Haiku

    Perform five different types of stealth kills successfully in one level.

  • Inner Heaven

    Kill a guard from inside the box.

  • The Dark Project

    Get the Undetected honor bonus 10 times in one level.

  • Things Better Left Unseen

    Throw the body of one guard to terrorize another.

  • Tactical Espionage Action

    Within a single Focus, aim and throw three different types of items.

  • No One Lives Forever

    Stealth kill an elite guard after stunning him.

  • Deadly Shadows

    Stealth kill a guard from inside a dumpster.

  • The Worst Allies

    Kill a guard by getting other guards to shoot them.

  • Unstable Footing

    Terrify a guard and cause him to stumble to his death.

  • Gallows

    Terrify a guard using the result of a hanging stealth kill five times.

  • Snare

    Use a dead body to lure another guard and then stealth kill them.

Special Edition DLC

41,515492 (32%)2-3 h
Special Edition DLC