Play Sniper Elite 3 Free on Steam this Weekend!

By Austin Phoenix, 15 days ago
Sniper Elite 3

As part of Steam's 'Free Weekend' promotion, you can step into the boots of World War II sniper Karl Fairburne for FREE, taking part in both the single- and multiplayer sides of the game.

The free weekend runs from now until Sunday the 9th (9pm UK / 1pm PT / 4pm ET), and until Monday you can get 80% off the main game, 66% off the season pass and all DLC, and 75% off the entire Sniper Elite Trilogy in the Steam Store!

This is a great time to start practicing your sniping skills, with Sniper Elite 4 hitting PC, PS4 and Xbox One on February 14th, 2017. Set in Italy 1943, it will offer the largest and most diverse environments ever seen in the series.

Sniper Elite 4 is available to pre-order NOW! All pre-orders will receive the bonus campaign mission TARGET: FÜHRER, and the Camouflage Rifles weapon skins pack for FREE.
Sniper Elite 4
Austin Phoenix
Written by Austin Phoenix
Site moderator and Newshound here on TSA. Walkthrough Supervisor and Site Help Editor over on TA. Space Cowboy in my free time.