Dirty Bomb Half Price Bronze Blowout Sale

By Austin Phoenix, 4 months ago
Half Price Bronze Blowout Sale

This weekend, cash prices on all Bronze Loadout Cards are being slashed in half!

The Loadouts section of the Store lets you choose the exact combination of Merc, Weapon and Augments you're after in a Bronze flavored Loadout Card. Grab the combos you've always wanted to try on the cheap while you still can!

Event Details:

• All Bronze Loadout Cards can be purchased for $1.74 (or local equivalent)
• Credit cost is unchanged

Event Duration

• London (BST, UTC+1): 18:00 Friday, June 10th - 18:00 Monday, June 13th
• Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 10:00 AM Friday, June 10th - 10:00 AM Monday, June 13th
• Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 3:00 AM Saturday, June 11th - 3:00 AM Tuesday, June 14th
Austin Phoenix
Written by Austin Phoenix
Site moderator and Newshound here on TSA. Walkthrough Supervisor and Site Help Editor over on TA. Space Cowboy in my free time.