The Bargain Bin Forum

Forum for discussing where to pick up cheap deals

List of Active Bundles

AuthorMessage
Veilor
31,044
Veilor
TrueSteamAchievements Game Info Manager83 comments640 posts
Last post: 27 Nov at 16:19
Posted on 21 July 16 at 16:14, Edited on 25 July 16 at 05:24 by Veilor
So I thought I'd do this (I'm crazy I know), but I'll be ok!..I swear laugh


Humble Bundle
Humble 2k Bundle #2 - https://www.humblebundle.com/2k-games-bundle - August 2
Humble Revelmode Bundle - https://www.humblebundle.com/revelmode-bundle - July 26


Indiegala
DAGESTAN TECHNOLOGY Bundle - https://www.indiegala.com/dagestan - August 12
Friday Special Bundle #35 - https://www.indiegala.com/friday - July 29
Hump Day Bundle #24 - https://www.indiegala.com/hump - August 3
Monday Motivation Bundle #1 - https://www.indiegala.com/monday - July 25
Steel & Giants Bundle - https://www.indiegala.com/steelgiants - August 3
The Goosebumps Bundle - https://www.indiegala.com/goosebumps - August 5
The Raving Aces Bundle - https://www.indiegala.com/ravingaces August 10

Bundlestars
Action Heroes Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/action-heroes-bundle
Action Heroes #2 Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/action-heroes-2-bundle
Batman: Arkham Knight Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/batman-arkham-knight-b...
Born 2 Race #2 - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/born-2-race-2-bundle
Fantasy Heroes Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/fantasy-heroes-bundle
F.E.A.R. Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/fear-bundle
FPS Heroes Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/fps-heroes-bundle
FPS Heroes 2 Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/fps-heroes-2-bundle
Horror Heroes Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/horror-heroes-bundle
Indie Heroes Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/indie-heroes-bundle
Indie Heroes 2 Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/indie-heroes-2-bundle
Indie Legends #4 Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/indie-legends-4-bundle - August 27
Middle-earth™: Shadow of Mordor™ Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/middle-earth-shadow-of...
Mortal Kombat X Brutality Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/mortal-kombat-x-brutal...
Pick & Mix Monthly Build Your Own Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/promotions/pick-mix-monthly-b... - August 2
Pick & Mix SEGA Genesis Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/promotions/sega-genesis-pick-... - July 28
RPG Champions Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/rpg-champions-bundle
RPG Heroes #1 Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/fantasy-heroes-bundle
RPG Heroes #2 Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/rpg-heroes-2-bundle
Sims Mega Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/sims-mega-bundle
Strategy Heroes Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/strategy-heroes-bundle
Strategy Heroes 2 Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/strategy-heroes-2-bund...
War Heroes Bundle - https://www.bundlestars.com/en/bundle/war-heroes-bundle

DailyIndieGame
DIG ARTIFEX Bundle #2 - http://www.dailyindiegame.com/superbundle_artifex2.html - July 29
DIG Greenlight Bundle #8 - http://www.dailyindiegame.com/greenlightbundle_8.html
DIG GREENLIGHT Bundle #9? - http://www.dailyindiegame.com/greenlightbundle_9.html - July 29
DIG Limited Bundle #1 - http://www.dailyindiegame.com/superbundle_limited1.html
DIG Limited Bundle #2 - http://www.dailyindiegame.com/superbundle_limited2.html
DIG Super Bundle #65 - http://www.dailyindiegame.com/superbundle_65.html - July 29
DIG Super Bundle #66 - http://www.dailyindiegame.com/superbundle_66.html - July 29
DIG Super Bundle #67 - http://www.dailyindiegame.com/superbundle_67.html - August 5
DIG Super Bundle #68 - http://www.dailyindiegame.com/superbundle_68.html - August 12

Groupees
8Floor Bundle - https://groupees.com/8floor - August 11
The 50 - Chronicles Bundle - https://groupees.com/the5011 - July 29
Build a Greenlight Bundle #46 Bundle - https://groupees.com/bagb46 - July 27
Lovely Miller We're Having - https://groupees.com/lovelymiller - July 25
The Radical Bundle - https://groupees.com/radical - July 31
Remute's Odyssey Bundle Bundle (REMUTE #13) - https://groupees.com/remute13 - August 2

Cubic Bundle
Neon Cubic Bundle - https://cubicbundle.com/neon-cubic-bundle - August 4
Ultra Cubic Bundle - https://cubicbundle.com/ultra-cubic-bundle - August 19

OtakuMaker
OtakuMaker Bundle #13 - http://otakumaker.com/index.php/account/admin/deal/view/41/ - August 26
OtakuMaker Bundle Mix #2 - http://otakumaker.com/index.php/account/admin/deal/view/38/ - July 26
OtakuMaker Re-Bundle #2 - http://otakumaker.com/index.php/account/admin/deal/view/40/ - August 26
Meridian4 Bundle #2 - http://otakumaker.com/index.php/account/admin/deal/view/39/ - August 6
Bundle Greenlight #5 - http://otakumaker.com/index.php/account/admin/deal/view/34/ - July 26

Other Bundlesites
Bread Box Premier Bundle - https://b2bundle.com/bundles/1/ - July 29
The Big Game Bundle - https://www.gamebundle.com/gb/bundles/bigbundle/ - August 2


https://greenlightupdates.com/bundles.php - If you want to recieve bundle updates to your mail when bundles appear or Indiegalas Happy Hour is on you can login through steam on that site and set your email options
thirtysmooth
67,387
thirtysmooth
TrueSteamAchievements ModeratorRegistered on 10 November 2015 (Year 0 - TrueSteamAchievements Beta Tester)361 posts
Last post: Yesterday at 19:36
Posted on 22 July 16 at 08:08, Edited on 22 July 16 at 08:09 by thirtysmooth
Here's some more bundle sites:

Bread Box Bundle
Coinplay.io
Cubic Bundle
Otaku Bundle

Not sure if you'd want to list the extensive list of bundles that Steam sell as well:

https://steamdb.info/bundles/
Veilor
31,044
Veilor
TrueSteamAchievements Game Info Manager83 comments640 posts
Last post: 27 Nov at 16:19
Posted on 22 July 16 at 09:29
Thanks I updated with what I missed, coinplay gets a notice when a bundle appears.. And regarding steam I don't think so as that is a lot. Your comment is right below so many will see that link anyway and can browse through.
Veilor
31,044
Veilor
TrueSteamAchievements Game Info Manager83 comments640 posts
Last post: 27 Nov at 16:19
Posted on 25 July 16 at 05:26
Added ending dates to every bundle that had them, removed expired bundles and added new ones!

DAGESTAN TECHNOLOGY Bundle - https://www.indiegala.com/dagestan
The 50 - Chronicles Bundle - https://groupees.com/the5011
Want to join in the discussion? Please log in or Register For Free to comment.